THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-17-04 . 3:42 pm

What is your name?:Elizabeth, Lizz, Lizzi, Eddie, Freddie, Pinki, DiDi, Peggy, Lacey
Are you named after anyone?:My very short British aunt
What's your screename?:None existant
Would you name a child of yours after you?:Absolutely not. My name sucks.
If you were born a member of the opposite sex what would your name be?:Cotton. (Don't ask)
If you could switch names with a friend who would it be?:Ruth
Are there any mispronounciations/typos that ppl do w/ your name constantly?:Nope.
Would you drop your last name if you became famous?:No. I would change it entirely.
Basics
Your gender::Female
Straight/Gay/Bi::Straight
Single?:yes
If not, do you want to be?:N/A
Birthdate::February 12
Your age::14
Age you act::Ha! I still think it's funny when people say balls
Age you wish you were::I'm okay
Your height::Six feet
Eye color::Yellow green
Happy with it?:Whatever
Hair color::Light brown and purple.
Happy with it?:NO
Lefty/righty/ambidextrous::Righty
Your living arrangement::Both parents
Your family::Is insane
Have any pets?:3 cats, 1 dog, 1 fish, 1 hamster, 1 rat, 1 rabbit, 1 horse
Whats your job?:None...Student
Piercings?:None.
Tattoos?:Ball point pen only
Obsessions?:Music
Addictions?:Bass
Do you speak another language?:A little French
Have a favorite quote?:"I'm honest but I'm dumb too"
Do you have a webpage?:Yeah. This diary.
Deep Thoughts About Life and You in it
Do you live in the moment?:Sometimes. But I'm not usually paying attention.
Do you consider yourself tolerant of others?:No. People suck.
Do you have any secrets?:Not really. Or none that I know of.
Do you hate yourself?:Duh. I piss myself off more than anyone else.
Do you like your handwriting?:Yeah.
Do you have any bad habits?:More than I could name.
What is the compliment you get from most people?:I don't. Or that I'm funny.
If a movie was made about your life, what would it be called?:Green Plaid is Killing Me (don't ask)
What's your biggest fear?:I'm trying to figure that out.
Can you sing?:You can call me Ethel.
Do you ever pretend to be someone else just to look cool?:Absolutely not.
Are you a loner?:Define loner.
What are your #1 priorities in life?:Music. Happiness. Being a good person. Keeping in control.
If you were another person, would you be friends with you?:No. I would completely hate myself.
Are you a daredevil?:No. I just don't give a shit.
Is there anything you fear or hate about yourself?:Yeah, I hate that I'm such a goddamn failure
Are you passive or agressive?:One could say that.
Do you have a journal?:Nah, you think?
What is your greatest strength and weakness?:I don't know.
If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?:Everything. Or nothing. I may be fucked up but I like it that way. It lets you know more.
Do you think you are emotionally strong?:Yes. Unless I'm listening to HIM or Finch.
Is there anything you regret doing/not doing in life?:I try to avoid regret at all times and just go with apathy. Its safer.
Do you think life has been good so far?:Yeah. It has. I din't really have a lot to complain about. But I still do.
What is the most important lesson you've learned from life?:Nothing ever works out the way it should. Nothing sucks as bad as you think it does. People really ARE stupid.
What do you like the most about your body?:Not a lot.
And least?:Well, that would be everything.
Do you think you are good looking?:If you're into the not very attractive type. I don't know. I guess. I just have yet to meet someone who thinks so.
Are you confident?:Yes. Though I don't know why.
What is the fictional character you are most like?:I haven't met one.
Are you perceived wrongly?:All the fucking time.
Do You...
Smoke?:No.
Do drugs?:No.
Read the newspaper?:Only on thursdays.
Pray?:Oly when things go radically astray. But its never done anything for me.
Go to church?:No.
Talk to strangers who IM you?:No.
Sleep with stuffed animals?:Yes. Its a Scare Bear from the Nightmare Before Christmas. the one that attacks all the little kids.
Take walks in the rain?:Yes..
Talk to people even though you hate them?:I don't really have a choice do I?
Drive?:That would be illegal.
Like to drive fast?:If I had the choice.
Would or Have You Ever?
Liked your voice?:Not really.
Hurt yourself?:Yes.
Been out of the country?:Yeah. A lot. Just o go sit in the parlors of old people who talk funny in The Lake District who I am supposedly related to. Oh joy.
Eaten something that made other people sick?:Yes.
Been in love?:I can't quite tell.
Done drugs?:No.
Gone skinny dipping?:I don't swim.
Had a medical emergency?:nothing life threatening.
Had surgery?:Yes.
Ran away from home?:Only in my mind. Mentally I am never home.
Played strip poker?:Strip Uno. That was fun.
Gotten beaten up?:No. Unless you count our King Lear Rehersals. Those are generally quite violent.
Beaten someone up?:I broke Julianne's arm last year.
Been picked on?:Like every fucking day.
Been on stage?:Yes. I have been in drama since second grade. That usually requires a stage.
Slept outdoors?:Yes. Backyard campouts. fun.
Thought about suicide?:Yes...
Pulled an all nighter?:I don't sleep.
If yes, what is your record?:Not sleeping for over 36 hours.
Gone one day without food?:No. I'm hungry all the time. And have stomach ulcers so I would be ins erious pain if I did that.
Talked on the phone all night?:I hate talking on the phone. I have a phone-phobia. I just do.
Slept together with the opposite sex w/o actually having sex?:No.
Slept all day?:yes.
Killed someone?:No.
Made out with a stranger?:No. Not even with someone I knew.
Had sex with a stranger?:No.
Thought you're going crazy?:Every hour of every day. And people tell me that a lot too.
Kissed the same sex?:No.
Done anything sexual with the same sex?:No.
Been betrayed?:I suppose so.
Had a dream that came true?:My life is a series of dejavu like events. One can never quite tell what's happened and what hasn't.
Broken the law?:Heh heh heh
Met a famous person?:Okay, I live like twenty minutes from Hollywood. And I still haven't. But I don't really care.
Have you ever killed an animal by accident?:No.
On purpose?:No.
Told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell?:Yes.
Stolen anything?:No. Well, only things from my sister. Which hardly counts.
Been on radio/tv?:Yes.
Been in a mosh-pit?:Sigh. No.
Had a nervous breakdown?:Yes.
Bungee jumped?:No
Had a dream that kept coming back?:Yes. I have reoccuring dreams where people I love murder me.
Beliefs
Belive in life on other planets?:I can't deal with life on this planet.
Miracles?:When I see one.
Astrology?:No
Magic?:I just read about it.
God?:Prove it.
Satan?:Prove it.
Santa?:No.
Ghosts?:Yes.
Luck?:Yes.
Love at first sight?:Sure. When it happens, I'll tell you.
Yin and yang (that good cant exist w/o bad)?:No.
Witches?:Only wiccans.
Easter bunny?:No.
Believe its possible to remain faithful forever?:How do you mean?
Believe theres a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow?:No. There isn't even a rainbow.
Do you wish on stars?:No. Wishes don't come true.
Deep Theological Questions
Do you believe in the traditional view of Heaven and Hell?:Yes. Though I try to prove myself wrong.
Do you think God has a gender?:No.
Do you believe in organized religion?:No.
Where do you think we go when we die?:Well, that would depend.
Friends
Do you have any gay/lesbian friends?:Yes.
Who is your best friend?:Alix, Milena
Who's the one person that knows most about you?:Alix
What's the best advice that anyone has ever given to you?:I don't know.
Your favourite inside joke?:There are WAAAAAAAAY too many to count.
Thing you're picked on most about?:Being different.
Who's your longest known friend?:Alix. (again)
Newest?:People at Dodson.
Shyest?:My friends are never shy. If they were then they wouldn't pick me as a friend
Funniest?:Amanda T., Chelsea, Alix, Milena, hell- they're all pretty funny.
Sweetest?:A lot. I don't come up with sweet very often.
Closest?:Alix and Milena
Weirdest?:ALL OF THEM
Smartest?:Bernadette is a fucking genius. Even if her boyfriend is a tree.
Ditziest?:Ha. Milena. Galen and Susan. And me. I'm kind of a ditz occasionally.
Friends you miss being close to the most?:?
Last person you talked to online?:Susan
Who do you talk to most online?:Ruth, Susan
Who are you on the phone with most?:Amanda E.
Who do you trust most?:Alix and Milena. they would never turn.
Who listens to your problems?:I don't confes my problems a lot. I just listen tpo everyone else's.
Who do you fight most with?:No one. Really.
Who's the nicest?:They're all nice
Who's the most outgoing?:Galen, Milena
Who's the best singer?:Rhiannon. In fact, she's the only one who CAN sing,
Who's on your shit-list?:Oh god. Don'r get me started.
Have you ever thought of having sex with a friend?:Noooo. They would be creepy. And lesbian.
Who's your second family?:My friends.
Do you always feel understood?:No. Well, almost never.
Who's the loudest friend?:GALEN AND SUSAN
Do you trust others easily?:Yeah, I guess.
Who's house were you last at?:.....Rhiannon. I think.
Name one person who's arms you feel safe in::No one.
Do your friends know you?:Yes. They know me WAY too well. The other day one of them knew my response to something before I did.
Friend that lives farthest away::Liesa. Thousand Oaks. Woo-hoo. Long distance.
Love and All That
Do you consider love a mistake?:No. Never
What do you find romantic?:That's a hard one
Turn-on?:Punk, goth. To be frank.
Turn-off?:Most people.
First kiss?:None.
If someone u had no interest in had interest in dating u how would u feel?:Pissed off.
Do you prefer knowing someone before dating them or going:That would be kinda weird. And awkward.
Have u ever wished it was more socially acceptable 4 a girl 2 ask a guy out:No.
Have you ever been romantically attracted to someone physically unattractiv:Sure.
Do you think the opposite sex finds you good looking?:Not really.
What is best about the opposite sex?:?
What is the worst thing about the opposite sex?:God, what's with the best worst things? They aren't a mass. They're just people.
What's the last present someone gave you?:I don't remember.
Are you in love?:No.
Do you consider your significant other hot?:What significant other?
Who Was the Last Person...
That haunted you?:Ahaunted seems like overkill.
You wanted to kill?:Ha. Julianne.
That you laughed at?:I don't remember. Probably either Jordan or Baker. He is suck a dork. In a good way. .
That laughed at you?:Galen.
That turned you on?:No one. Meet the people I know. I have said tis before and I will say it a gain: most of them are walking talking loaves of bread.
You went shopping with?:I hate shopping. But I guess that would be Chelsea, RHiannon, Galen, Alysha, and Amanda in DC. Sad huh?
That broke your heart?:My hear breaks peice by peice and never because of one single person.
To disappoint you?:Me.
To ask you out?:Ha.
To make you cry?:Me.
To brighten up your day?:The six aforementioned people.
That you thought about?:No one.
You saw a movie with?:Alix.
You talked to on the phone?:Amanda and Rhiannon
You talked to through IM/ICQ?:No one.
You saw?:Anyone on the bus.
You lost?:Oh damn, I know I put her somewhere...
Right This Moment...
Are you going out?:No
Will it be with your significant other?:I said no
Or some random person?:Aren't you listening?
What are you wearing right now?:Emily strange shirt, black dickies, knee socks, my anrchics.
Body part you're touching right now::SICKO!
What are you worried about right now?:Oh everything.And nothing. I'm listening to emotion wiping music.
What book are you reading?:1984 (I HATE THIS FUCKING NOVEL)
What's on your mousepad?:Nightmare BEfore Christmas.
Use 5 words to describe how you're feeling::Bored, Apathetic, Bored, Tired, Bored
Are you bored?:No shit.
Are you tired?:Okay, what did I just say?
Are you talking to anyone online?:No. I'm taking a survey obviously.
Are you talking to anyone on the phone?:No. **Phone phobia*
Are you lonely or content?:Lonely and content. Content with my lonliness.
Are you listening to music?:I am ALWAYS listening to music. I go nowhere without my CD player. I just don't.

Really Long Survey (over 200) brought to you by BZOINK!

+ + + +