THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-15-04 . 7:48 pm

Listening to: Millencolin

But I don't know why.

Today was an all over sort of lame. Like everyone had a bad day and for most their wasn't really any reason. Just general exhaustion of the present lack of situation.

And I feel....Gross. The kind of weird dirtiness that you get all over and makes you want to lysol and lever wipe the whole fucking world until you have no skin left on your hands and have some weird lung disease from breathing in all the anti bactereal fumes.

Don't care if that made no sense.

And just now, I had someone come into my room ("cave") who's never been in. You know what it looks like? It looks like I live here all the time. Which is nearly true. But it really looks like it. There is just crap every where. And I just noticed that there are like five empty cups on my desk. But they are all from today because being at home causes me to feel the need to drink liquid constantly. But really- it's nasty. And since I never really think about it...I just kinda noticed the gross-ness.

Whatever. Like I'll become motivated enough to actually clean it.

So.

That was it I guess. I actually had something to say.

But I forgot was it was.

+ + + +