THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-14-04 . 5:31 pm

Fuck the whole world.

I mean it

I have not been in such a remarkably bad mood in....Well. I don't even know how long. It was so bad that people actually commented on it. A lot. Like everyone. And I kept almost crying all fucking day. And I don't know why.

And I don't want to have to go off and be idiotically emotional...So I'll just list the shit that I don't have the money for. Not like you care.

American Psycho- Misfits

S/T- Social Distortion

Anthem- Less Than Jake

Teenage Politics- MxPx

Freak Show- Silverchair

S/T- H2O

S/T- Rancid

Everything Sucks- the Descendants

Sing Sing Death House- Distillers

The Art of Drowning- AFI

Punk in Drublic- NOFX

S/T- Lars Fredrickson & the Bastards

EP- Death's Die-Ary

Razorblande Romance- H.I.M.

Living Well is the Best Revenge- Midtown

And....And....Shit.

I can't remember.

But there was a lot more.

Sucks for me.

+ + + +