THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-12-04 . 9:48 pm

Youre the White Stripes!



What pop punk band are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well. There's one entirely idiotic statement that I've never heard.

Pop punk????

Do these morons not even realize that the slightly incestuous band that they are refering to nappens to just be minimalistic rock and not in the slightest minimal way related to punk, pop or otherwise?????

You know. This is really beginning to piss me off.

I've heard a lot of crap from quizilla.

Like how Sum 41 was punk when Good Charlotte was still pop punk. And how Mest and Blink 182 were oh so tremendously hardcore (I HATE that word) punkers.

Ha fucking ha.

But come on.

This has got to be one of the absolute stupidest things that I have ever heard.

It's like saying that Rancid are really just an artsy folk band.

Come on people. Are you really that fucking slow???? That incredibly IDIOTIC????

The White Stripes.

I even like the White Stripes.

But they are NOT, repeat NOT punk. Pop or otherwise.

Not even kind of.

Not even remotely.

That is so....Disgusting.

That's it. Disgusting.

+ + + +