THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-10-04 . 1:04 pm

Well, well, well.

So.

I am sitting here. (No shit...). And I have nothing to write about because I'm in kind of a weird mood and have been listening to Lit, Weezer, and some Mix CDs all fucking morning. And I don't know why.

And vacation is almost over and I haven't done anything productive school wise.

I think all my lines for the entire first act of Damn Yankees have to be memorized by Monday.

I know like two of them.

Woah.

Sorry. I need hobbies.

Really a lot.

Not that that is some kind of new revalation or anything.

You know, besides writing for hours and then finding out that t's all crap anyway, obsessively seeking out new music, and taking quizzes that piss me off.

See?

I told you I was in a weird mood.

I must stop writing.

It's not going anywhere.

+ + + +