THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-02-04 . 7:24 pm

Well. Here we go.

New York.

I will be gone from d*land for...five possibly six days...That sucks.

I'm kinda nervous. very excited. Slightly irritated.

My teeth hurt. And I hate the belt my teacher made me get because she thought I wore too much metal around my waist. So this one is pink. And black. Checkered.

Yes, the thought depresses me too.

But it was the best I could get on such short notice.

So call me Avril, give me a tie, and lets get it over with.

Sigh.

And I'm wearing a Green Day shirt.

I would hate myself if I met me. I really would.

So.....So. Yes.

I will be in New York.

NEW YORK!

But for broadway I'm going all the way clothing style. Complete with the black and white striped knee socks and chucky polka-dotted mary janes. Oh, and a bowling shirt.

Yes, a bowling shirt.

I am wearing a bowling shirt to broadway.

That makes me happy.

Anyway. That was it. I'm kinda in a hurry.

Must finish packing....Then starighten my hair.

Oh fuck. I do not look foreward to that.

+ + + +