THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-31-04 . 10:12 pm

Punk! My kind of friend. You could care less what
other ppl think of you. You want friends who
like you for who you are and not what you have.
I mean, sure, sometimes you stick fries up your
nose, but thats ok. People love you because you
crack them up immensly! Your amoung friends!
Rate my quiz fellow Homie!



Are you one of the three P's? (Punk/Prep/Poser)?
brought to you by Quizilla

WHAT THE FUCK.

Yeah. Hi.

Punk.

Definition of punk= sticking grease soaked vegetble matter up ones nostrils.

Obviously.

I'm so glad I have now seen the light.

When we all though that punk was a subculture, really its just a pastime that involves making people laugh by sticking french fries up your nose.

Well, thank you.

I needed that.

Taking quizzes on quizilla gives me such faith in humanity.

It makes me happy to be a fucking american citizen.

Seriously. Who the fuck ARE these people??

How do they get off saying things like that?

And saying (this, I may say, is a very painful thing to type...let alone let into my brain) homies is...

Well, pathetic, no matter how you label yourself.

I just....It perplexes me. Yes, perplexes. It is beyond confusion.

Is taking a quiz that supposedly tells you "what you are" (that really is for YOU decide) giving you a true answer? I mean, why bother.

(And of course you respong by saying 'you fucking moron. Did you not notice that you also take these quizzes?!?')

My answer: I take them to see the levels of ignorance people have sunk to.

My findings are very depressing.

Very, very, very.

And I do not see them getting any better in the future.

+ + + +