THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-29-04 . 5:35 pm

I feel depressed.

A lot.

And I don't know why.

Just in a state of self-loathing, I suppose.

And, once again, I am not sure why I loathe myself at the moment.

Damn emo.

Affects your mind after awhile.

What to do, what to do.

I kept trying to do my homework, but it made me feel even more nauseous than I do right know. I've noticed that lately. Every time I feel slightly out of....Out of my regular...You get the picture. Every time I feel different than normal, I become completely naseous and don't want to do anything but lay down and listen to music.

Oh wait. That's all the time.

Hmmm......

I'm sorry this entry is so stupid.

I really do need to put away my Finch and The Used CDs and start listening to The Distillers and Rancid really loud.

That (possibly) will make every thing better.

+ + + +