THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-26-04 . 9:47 pm

"You're Just Addicted to Your Own Wit Aren't You?"

Argh.

....People are irritating me....More than usual.....

Can't say why. Hating Kaitlin and Lonisha right now. Fucking babbling whiny morons. (Who still say library li-berry)

I think the whole world is getting perkier. (Is that a word....?). Who knew the majority of human beings had such vast quantities of pep and sparkle.

Yes, sparkle.

And a lot of these Sparkle-etts are, I am sure, absolutely lovely people, but they just irritate the hell out of me. Today in algebra some cheerleader person in front of me, turned around and watched me as I wrote in code (which hello? It's just a computer font I memorized, you idiots), and goes "You are such a freak."

Thanks.

I'm not the one with the tank top that says 'Dodson Pep Unit' and gym pants in school colors.

....And I find that a lot of the people I tend to associate myself with currently have abusive parents/drug problems/anorexia or bullimia/depression/etc. etc. a little worrying. But I do know too many people who still get high off cough medicine. On purpose....

Anyway.

It was sort of pathetic today when I had to go to my sisters school to the western whatever festival. All the former students were walking around in their butt-twitcher skirts, pink hightops with sponge fucking bob shoelaces, pink hair ribbons, and talking on their cell phones. It was so pathetic.

There was one girl, who looked like she had barely hit puberty and was wearing aound ten pounds of makeup and a pair of excessively unattractive white leather ankle boots that looked more expensive than all of my shoes combined. And she was all dancing like she was too cool for cool-ness. Whch was pathetic because....Well, it just was. You should have been there.

And all these girls on my bus kept coming up to me and saying "Hey! You're like on my like bus!". No shit. Like I wouldn't know that. I have to listen to you babble twice a day for an hour five fucking days a week.

Oi. This is exhausting.

And I'm not even doing anything.

+ + + +