THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-23-04 . 5:37 pm

Damnit I wish I would just stop doing that.

Was just on Amazon and guess what?

I added like a thousand more CDs to my list (well, okay two....But that seems like a million when you have NO MONEY BECAUSE YOU PARENTS DON"T BELIEVE IN ALLOWANCE....).

Damn all this good music.

If it wasn't there, then I wouldn't have to spend my money on it...

Wait.

Well, there's logic for you.

Oh, and LoserKids fucked up their music section so you can't find anything anymore. It is very, very irritating....

Argh. I need those CDs.

But I might get them b/c there is a sale at borders this weekend for teachers and, as both of my parents teach, they are taking me to waste my money (and theirs obviously...).

Hmmm....They won't approve of the music selection though. I mean what parent wants their daughter to listen to Lars Freidrickson and The Bastards (even though they fully kick ass)? And my dad has some personal thing against Rancid in general which I just cannot fathom.

So I just won't go with him.

+ + + +