THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-20 . 4:00 p.m.

Woo-hoo.

Exhaustion is fun.

Well, that was lovely. I was just forced to go sigh up at St. Jospeh's School for Blonde Idiots. (I just made that up). But seriously. It was SCARY. There were girls with side ponytails.

SIDE PONYTAILS.

Why the hell would you put your fucking ponytail on the SIDE of your head? So you look lopsided???

And the uniforms.....Well......Um, how do I put it?......Can you say green blue and orange plaid CULOTTES?

Yeah, it was intensely fucked up.

Intensely.

So now I am making up for it by eating a hamburger from Carl's Jr. that will give me a heart attack or just let me gain another twenty pounds and listening to NOFX really loud.

But, damn. This is so depressing. I can't go there. I just can't.

So hopefully, come May, OCHSA will write and tell me I am accepted and I can just go there and have blue hair and a nose ring like every one else.

That'll be fun.

+ + + +