THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-20-04 . 8:52 pm

"Disorder and Dissarray"----Rancid.

I love them.

Yeah. I am tired. And now I have gone through another day without putting anything healthy into my body. I feel ill. Understandably, considering my revolting eating habits. And I think I did something weird to my throat because it feels like I have a really large pointy object stuck in there. And it's not particularly a pleasent feeling.

Argh. I am so bored. And we have to go to stupid San Diego tomorrow. I don't like San DIego. It just means that I will have to go to fucking Sea World with my moron sister and my mother will scream at us for fighting. You'd think that by now they would have caught on that that is all we ever do. But apperantly not.

So that's it. Not really much as far as entries go, but I'll live.

+ + + +