THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-19 . 12:40 a.m.

God. Can you tell it's midnight, I am listening to AFI, and I'm completely delirious.

Yeah. Me neither.

But today sucked. I guess. Well, okay. Everyday kinda sucked. So comparatively, today was alright. But if anyone else lived it....That would be bad.

AFI is really growing on me. I like them....YEah. So.....I'm tired.....But for some reason I refuse to go to bed because....Well, okay. I have no idea why. But I just won't.

So there. Ha ha ha.

....I need to do something....Something....and not just go obsessively seek out pics of Davey Havoc and templates of Jack White for Galen because of her attraction to his so-called "pastey hotness". Which is ridiculous because he is not hot. Just pastey. Did I spell that right? I don't think so. Whatever. But she seems to still be under the impression that Orlando Bloom is attractive. And (you psychopath you) seem to believe that Joel is hot (well, he is w/ new red mohawk...kinda...) and Billy is not. You are insane.

Oh, wait. That's me.

Apparently.

Well, nevermind then.

I don't want to go to school tomorrow. I just don't....It has suddenly lost basically all of the little intrest it held before. I think. Plus, tomorrow is the fucking science fair.

I HATE science fair.

But you know what? That's okay. BEcause I didn't actually DO the experiment. I just made the whole thing up.

But my display board is covered in glitter and rainbows and sparkly pipe cleaners so at least it will attract my magpie-like peers.

So that's alright. I guess.

So now I will just go and listen to "Brownie Bottom Sundae" (see last entry) a thousand more times. That song just does not het old....Until it will.....Or not....Or....Nevermind. Shut up, self. You are confusing yourself.

HASH(0x881aee0)
billy pics!

brought to you by Quizilla

Hee hee hee....He is hot....No matter what the freaks at my school say. And I like Midtown.....And.....he...is.... hot......Sorry. I sound like Susan. Shuting up.

+ + + +