THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-17 . 5:36 p.m.

This is absolutely pathetic. Was just on quizilla on a stupid 'how can I label you' quiz because I am obsessive and bore myself that way. And one person wrote the question: What Kind of Music Do You Listen To?

The choices were:

a.) Punk- AFI and Sum 41

b.) Pop Punk- GC and Blink 182

Um, HELLO???????????? What the fuck do these people think of when they write? Sum 41 is one of the most pop-punk-iest bands in the entire history of...Forever.

And not even a good one!!!

Are we seriously considering all pop-punk bands punk just because they aren't a household name??? That's so pathetic.

And don't get me wrong- I think Sum is pretty cool, but come on. PUNK?!?!

We need to do something about this.

Like knock someone out every time they say something stupid like that.

Goddamn. People are such total morons

+ + + +