THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-16 . 11:43 p.m.

You wanna know what?

I am fucking exhausted.

And....I am so slow that I came on with something very important to write about...And now I can't remember what that was. I was so irritated at my computer for forgetting to put the little scrolly bar thing so I couldn't go down the page and that pissed me off.

I think the caffeine wore off.

Anyway. What was I gonna write about.....Hmmm.......It had something to do with.....With....With.....Damnit. Still can't remember. What the fuck is wrong with me??

So. Let me just state the absolute obvious because that will probably (not) make me remember what I was gonna say. I am sitting in my room which is so filled with crap that all the loose sheets of paper stick to your feet as you walk around and you have to shake them off as you leave so my algebra homework is somewhere down the hallway.

I am listening to Weezer because it is nerd music and I am cool that way.

I am wearing....What the fuck?!?!? I am wearing a fucking shirt from the Depatment of Public Works...Why? I can't even remember putting it on. Why the hell do I OWN this shirt? Did I go steal some good responsible person's ugly shirt and then forget about it? You'd think I'd remember wouldn't you? But no. I have some stupid mental problem that makes me only to be able to remember things associated with music or hot guys. And that, apparently, is it. Which is really pathetic and will not help me in the test department. But what the hell. Like I care.

Anyway, back to what I was or was not saying (?? What did I just say...Or didn't say....I'm confusing myself).

I was looking for my green and black stripey knee socks so that I could wear them tommorow because they are the only green things I own. But maybe that Isn't true, because before this I was pretty sure that I only owned black shirts, but judging by the hideous thing I am wearing right now, that is untrue. Whatever. Back to socks. So I was looking for them and it turns out I can only find one which means I can't wear them with my skirt (oh damn....I was sooooo looking foreward to it...hehehe) and I will have to look even stupider and wear one pink and black striped sock and one green and black striped sock.

So that's just dandy.

And even though I just got a boatload of new CDs....whatever day that was, my List now has three other Cds on it. And those are just the must haves because if I were properly to do the list, it would be like in the hundeds. They are (like you care) NOFX (Punk in Drublic), Rancid (Indestructable- because I am a loser and don't own this album even though it so rules and none of my friends listen to them because they listen to...Other stuff), and The Used. I've already drained all the people I know of all their good CDs except Chelsea from whom I need to get a bunch of stuff. And I currently have like nil in the money department so the chance of me actually getting any of these any time soon is well, shall we say, LOW.

My foot itches. No that you actually needed to know that.

God. I love this song. Even if it is Nerd Rock. Does this make me a nerd??? Damnit. Just when I thought I was getting to be all right. Whatever.

Shit. You know what? After writing all that, I seriously still cannot remember what I was gonna write in the first place.

What the hell is wrong with me???

+ + + +