THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-17 . 9:38 p.m.

The Sex Pistols
Old school punk! You just say what you have to say
regardless of what everyone else thinks!
You're one of my most favourite types of
music... You're raw and uncut! You're
surrounded by hype...just don't let it make you
go insane...



What genre of rock are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wow. That's so kind. I really needed that. Really. Which is really the wrong response to being called that, but really. Things like that make my day. And not being called a "fucking goth" every four seconds as I sit in my hightops and listen to Green Day. I love people. They called me emo as I listened to The Dropkick Murphys and goth as because I was wearing a black shirt (that said 'rock is dead: long live paper and scissors'....Which offends morons with high pitched voices and pink shoelaces who go "what the fuck are you talking about? Rock's like not dead! Go punk!"....Someone seriously said that. It was kinda funny. I was standing next to this very cool guy as we waited for the bus after school {he listens to loads of Green Day, Smashing Pumkins, etc} and he cussed them out and told them they were a moron with no sense of humor....it ruled.). Labels are apperantly to complicated for the major american populus to understand. What the hell is wrong with these people???

+ + + +