THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-16 . 6:54 p.m.

Galen- sorry about not writing before. I was at rehearsal. You need to fix your template because last time I checked, your name is NOT Sam, you do not live in Melbourne, and you are not 16. It's not hard really. Just think.

Anyway. About MY day.

Lame. Just came home from King Lear rehearsal with Jordan, Christian, Rhiannon, Amanda, and Anahid. It was way fun. Way, way, way. But mostly because Amanda, Rhiannon, and I were all super hyper because before the rehearsal, we all walked down to Starbucks and got huge carmel frappachinos (which we drank while mocking all the other freaks there...It was awesome....).

But that was about as interesting as it got. Oh yeah, and "A Taste of Ink" by The Used was stuck in my head all fucking day. Which sucked. And now I am singing the medieval tune that is very spooky that Rhiannon and I have to sing basically all throughout the scene.

So . That's it. Whatever. I'll be back.

Must go eat lasagna.

+ + + +