THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-15 . 6:16 p.m.

Oh God. That was **repulsive**.

Was just reading the diary of some (gag) cheerleader. How is it that there can be people in this universe who

a.) LIKE CHEER

b.) Have pep and sparkle

c.) List CosmoGirl and YM as a favorite book

d.) say "SuperFun!!!" without sarcasm

e.) like to be social

f.) and think that blonde hair and blue eyes are beautiful???

HELLO???? THAT'S WHAT HITLER THOUGHT!!!!!!!! And look where he is now. Oh, wait, you CAN"T.

I just don't unerstand why there are people like that, and then people like me.

a.) I DESPISE cheer and all of its leaders

b.) Pep and sparkle are not even in my dictionary Only "pessimistic" and "sarcastic" and "irritation".

c.) I don't read pointless magazines just so I can clip out the pictures of Orlando Bloom (especially because he is sooooooo not hot. Not even close....Now Billy....That is hot....That is definition of hotness....)

d.) I would rather choke than say "superfun!!!" and mean it. And pray to god I will if I ever do and/or someone will hit me very hard and make me come to my senses.

e.) I think that peircings and liberty spikes are sexy. I hate blondes....Oh wait. I have blonde hair. Kind of....Dammit. Well its more brown-y caramel-y and purple at the bottom. Yeah so.

Okay, so tell me: how can there be people so different. I just don't get it.

+ + + +