THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-14 . 5:37 p.m.

Had drama rehearsal.

It's really cary how fast things are going lately. Did you realize that science fair is NEXT WEEK???? And thus shakespeare festival is three and a half weeks away and damn yankees is like a month and a half away. Scary. And graduation is.....Damn. Why do things always get faster at the end? I guess it's better that way. The faster things go, the sooner this will all be over. And I seriously cannot wait for that.....Just to think...Free from Dodson. Those are three beautiful words. But, on the downside, that does mean that I am a mere five so months from freshman year. And that is truly frightening. I think. Or else people just make a way bigger deal out of it than it really is.

I haven't quite warmed up to the concept of st. Lesbian's yet, but I'm getting there. I think I would probably like that better than some freaky art school. Think. I think.

And I may once again regret the paths my thoughts take.

But maybe people there aren't such freaks. And maybe the guys won't just be pasty trombone players. Cuz mom has a student who went to St.JB's and he rides a motorcycle and has a nose ring. And I always find it so much easier to be a freak in private school. I really don't have to put up any effort. And, as Alix will be there and we are such partners in mischeif, we will not go unnoticed. And there would be loads more people to hate there. At OCHSA they don't have cheerleaders or jocks. And what's highschool without a few mindless blonde zombies to hate, right? Right.

Or everything will just suck.

But, hell, what do I know. Everything is probably a thousand times different than I think and I'm just way off in all of my stupid theories.

But seriously. An all girl's school??? I hate being in the company of multiple females. They drive me insane. And I won't be able to waste all science period watching Vince (or any other guy for that disgusting matter).

Oh, this is giving me a headache.

I must go fnd something mindless to do.

That'll be lovely.

+ + + +