THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-13 . 7:21 p.m.

Uhhhhhh......

Boredom. Very, very exhausted. Which is stupid because I have done virtually nothing except sit on my ass all day.

And I didn't even get the CD I wanted last night. They even had it too. Indestructible by Rancid. But dad totally would have flipped out so I didn't even bother and got the very first AFI cd to settle for it. And Millencolin and Dropkick Murphys and (another) Green Day.

Not great. But good. AFI is awesome. Lotsa screaming fastness. And the song "I wanna get a mohawk (but my mom won't ket me get one)" is as fabulous as it sounds. But still. I really wanted that album. I'll just get it later, I suppose. Sucks though. They didn't have The Used either. So the two CDs that I really, really wanted I didn't get but I did get CDs I kinda wanted.

Which is better than nothing.

I feel sick. Once again, I went a whole day without a.) going outside, b.) putting anything of remote nutritional value into my body, or c.) do anything even slightly productive.

But I did watch a program about the psychological reasoning for women who poison their husbands and loved ones. And now I am watching another program about Stockholm Syndrom and brainwashing (which are virtually the same thing, so nevermind....). I wonder if watching hours and hours of programs about psychopaths and mental disfunctions would be slightly damaging. I'll live.

And so now, I must go waste my time on other pointless activities, though I am nevertheless destined to be back. I always am.

+ + + +