THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-09 . 12:11 a.m.

I am still listening to internet radio.

Ha-ha-ha.

They said I wasn't OCD.

They keep playing Rancid.

I think that I am in love with them.

Even though it occasioally sounds like they are being strangled.

Still.

I must add them to my list (though, I think they might have already been on there...hmm.....).

So that's like twenty now right?

And I have eighty bucks left over from birthday and babysitting.....

That means I can get......

But it depends on...

And then.....

Oh, screw it. I'm flunking algebra for a reason I suppose.....

But good news. I only missed three on last nights homework!!!!!!!!!!!!! So my high F is getting better!!!!!!!! I know it is!!!!!!!

(If it isn't....well....I doubt that I will write much.....seeing as I will either no longer be alive...or my parents will have sold me as a slave for a camp for stupid kids......I'm not STUPID...I just......don't give a shit.....)

And I really don't care. A lot. There are more important things than passing a class that you're just gonna take next year anyway.

I just wish I knew what they were.

+ + + +