THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-08 . 5:27 p.m.

You know you live in Southern california when summer starts in March.

It was SO HOT today. Like eighty four degrees at nine in the morning. It hasn't been this warm since September.

Quotes of the Day:

"I am proud of my blinding whitenes!"-Chelsea

"She is definitely missing some brain cells. She's like stupid...and a half."- Christian

"Mrs. Berstein is a science nazi!"- that guy who sits next to me in science

There were more, but I can't remember what they were.

Today sucked. A LOT.

Oh, but wait. Everyday soes right. Sorry, being stupid drama queen. I'm exhausted. And I haven't been paying attention to anything all day. It was too fucking hot. Not just hot. Fucking hot.

And my sister is, once again, a proven maniac. She is SCARY. I had to throw a roll of paper towels at her to get her to leave just now.

Sorry. As I said, my attention span is remarkably low and I am very, very tired. And my brain hasn't gotten any further that a.) it is way too hot, b.) I am exhausted, c.) Vince wasn't here today, and d.) Billy is very sexy.

And I only talked about two of those things.

I have to go. this is pointless. I can't write when I am too tired to talk.

+ + + +