THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-08 . 12:00 a.m.

I think that if I had looked at my current profile a month ago, I would have hated myself.

How's that for conflict???

I seriously would have hated myself.

I might even now.

But, I did finally realize why I chose Hamletwildie for a name. Weird huh? How I figure out why I do things long after I do them. But I do know. Last year, Hamlet was my favorite play ever. (Now I honestly don't give a shit). So Hamlet is the old me. I even played Hamlet for a DTASC festival. And right now I'm trying to escape who I was then. I want that person to never have existed, because I hate them more than I hate the person I am now.

I've changed so much. Even in a month- just one measly moth- I have gone through more changes than I wanted. Needed. No- it was time for something new.

And I am happy as the....the not old not new me. Miserably happy.

Happy in a really fucked up way.

But that's the only way I know how to be happy, so what the hell. I'll just keep changing until I stop.

As you can see, the thought concerns me deeply.

Ha-ha-ha.

+ + + +