THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-04 . 10:28 p.m.

I still have a mental hangover.

And now I'm entertaining my brain by watching Bring It On, an anthem to the one group of humans we should commit a genocide on. But nothing is on Vh1...Lie. Watching it now. About Sinead O Conner.

I am still remarkably hungry. And eating cheese puffy things from Trader Joes that I am sure will give me a heart attack.

And now I am sure that tommorrow I will be twice as tired as I was today because I don't seem to posses the ability to fall asleep before eleven anymore. I haven't for like a week and a half. No tests tommorrow though (for once).

I feel like shit. Just exhaustion I expect. And musical boredom. I am already slightly bored with the CDs I got this week. Must get Rancid. Must get Dropkick Murphys. Must get {OLD} AFI. Must get more CDs by bands few normal people have heard of (FLOGGING MOLLY AAAAAAAAAALL THE WAY!!!!!).

My brain hurts. And I have now started to develop a slightly obsessive love of the band Finch. They kick such serious ass. Ugh. I feel like throwing up. I have since I had to post for two sum hours during which my lunch was forcively thrown up and down as Diamond pounded upon the washed out trails.

I must sleep. Must sleep.....But I just can't.

Yes, yes I can. It will be eleven by the time I get to bed.

See, it's a mental thing

+ + + +