THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-05 . 7:25 p.m.

Ughhhhhhhhh.

Today ~~sucked~~. A bad day in a series of remarkably bad days. But I did get some new hightops. But aside from that, lame is an understatement.

1.) I now sit next to Sam (may he die) in U.S. history

2.) The cheerleaders were in full regalia

3.) No matter how high I turned my headphones, Finch still could not drown them out

4.) We had to watch a video where all the elements of the periodic table came out and spoke to us...**They want to be our friends**

5.) Improv during fourth. My absolute weakness. I can tap better than I can do comedy sportz. Jordan was awesome though

6.) Had a (sigh) test is phys. ed. Got a C-

7.) Found out that I am failing algebra

8.) Missed eleven problems on algebra homework (and I only did eleven problems)

9.)Susan forced it out of me about the whole Vince thing. She just went "....He's hot....You should get with him...." Which is ridiculous (as I explained) because he hangs out with bitches galore and very cool guys. But the girls suck.

10.) Discovered that Vince might be switching schools (in March!!! Who the hell switches schools in MARCH??!!!)

11.) Had another fight with mom

12.) I wore the same shirt that I slept in last night. It wasn't pretty.

13.) Julianne got Lola

14.)Could not find Finch template for diary

15.) Already getting bored with new CDS-- MUST BY RANCID, AFI, AND DROPKICK MURPHYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16.)Had to listen to Amanda sing Cure songs for like nine thousand hours

17.) Got burnt by my thumb ring which has suddenly become satanic and shocked Kaitlin when she picked it up~~can silver shock you???

18.) Exhausted

19.) Nothing on TV

20.) (basically) all of my nails broke for no apparent reason

So there you go. But I did get to listen to my all time fave song (What it is to burn) about twenty times, cuz I was using it to drown out the cheer dorks/

+ + + +