THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-03 . 9:55 p.m.

Your are a punk kinda person. You love having fun
with your friends and you really dont care
about what other people think of you. You
always have fun and am proud of whatever you
do. You joke around and are probably very
funny. Most people like you, but you do have a
few



What Kind Of Personality Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

A few what????

Why do my identity crisises amount so high that I need complete strangers to tell me what I am???? It's pathetic.

People love to label me.

I got called prep, punk, goth, and emo today. WITHIN THE SAME FUCKING HOUR!

And considering that really I am none of the above (perhaps a mistaken mixture), that is rather remarkable. Last year, I had no labels. This year, I have nothing but *WRONG* labels.

When I can't label myself how the hell are people who don't even KNOW ME supposed to label me.

It's not like I dress really radically. Today I was wearing jeans with my pyramid belt, GC sweatsgirt, big leather bracelet, skull stretchy bracelets, chucks, my thick black rimmed glasses, rainbow knee/toe socks, and a shirt that says "Rock is Dead. Long Live Paper And Scissors!"

Go figure.

Hell, I confuse my self.

+ + + +