THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-03 . 10:15 p.m.

Hmmmm.....Was just on Amazon. Must remember this....Still working off birthday money.....(yes, Mil, it IS an obsession!)....CDs I must buy (Remember this! I am sure I'll blank as soon as I get to the store like I did last time...I seriously could not remember that I wanted a sum41 CD..that's worrying)....Anyway. A.F.I~ The art of Drowning, Dropkick Murphys~ Sing Loud, Sing Proud (I think....Can't remember....). And then something by Rancid. Damn. Wish I could remember the name....Out come the wolves, maybe????

Whatever. Still obsessed. Perhaps I'll just work it out of my system.

Doubt it.

Would rather obsessively listen to music than ride horses and/or do drama. It requires less brain cells and is still good....

My pants have a big hole in them....In the thigh~ not the knee like any normal person in the whole world.....Rather uncomfortable....supposed to get it fixed soon....ha. Like I will......and I can't just put safety pins in it like my sweater and my knee brace....and my shirt...and my backpack....and......

I want that pair of docs........

Need to get new hightops.......

Too tired. Must stop listening to Finch. Makes me cry. Damn emo. But I seriously do start crying every time the song about suicide comes on. The rest just make me entirely depressed.

It kinda reminds me of Amanda (the third one...can't remember her last name...) She just got back from an entirely unsuccessful two weeks in "treatment" for her cutting. It never stopped. But we don't know who told. It wasn't any of us (obviously~ I just found out last week and I would never tell on her...She's my friend...i think....but we all have an unspoken pact about her....). We think it might me the other Elizabeth (whom no one likes...except Roxanne who is a whore). She would so do something like that.

Anyway, back to my obsession (you know, fuck everyone elses' problems- lets get back to my petty issues....I am so....pathetic?). But I seriously need to get more CDs that don't make me cry every time I hear them like The Ataris and Finch. The Ataris, I realize, are not particularly depressing but every song is so perfect for my life, everything about right now, that it has an overwhelmingly emotional effect. and Finch is either so incredibly sweet or incredibly depressing.

Thirsty. I should go to bed....I am physically, emotionally and mentally exhausted. I had a mental hangover this morning. Don't ask.

+ + + +