THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-02-25 . 8:39 p.m.

Boredom.

Just sat and looked at a thousand plus CDs I don't own and wish I did. Must find some way to get them....Nimrod.....What It Is To Burn....The Art of Drowning.....Teenage Politics.......All Killer No Filler.....Possibly-So Long Astoria and something else...What was it???? Why don't I know?? I just looked it up....

I'm so tired-I should probably go to bead. But I don't feel like it. It's raining really hard. There is supposed to be thunder and lightning too. Kinda weird considering we get rain like twice a year here in stupis southern california. It's kinda weird actually. I'm so not used to having to wear warm clothes. Even if it is february. I usually just wear t-shirts and dickies (the thin kind). Well, okay- I'm wearing that now. Sigh.

I need more music....It's sorta become my mini obsession at the moment. I think I've gotten like fifteen new CDs in the past 2+ moths. Need more. I actually think I've gotten two new CDs per week. That's funny. I got Linkin Park on Monday and Susan's giving me some random Weezer album tomorrow. And last week I got Flogging Molly, Blink 182, and No Doubt. Before that, New Found Glory and a mix album. Lit before that.

Oooooo....That's scary. And now I'm supposed to go get more this weekend. Why am I doing this??? Why am I getting CDs impulsively? Sadness. And weirdness. And goodness. It's not a bad thing really. It's great. Just strange.

I must go. Must go must go must go....Need food. Always do at around nine o'clock at night....I wonder why....?

+ + + +