THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-02-23 . 4:41 p.m.

My God. I am so incredibly exhausted. In about a thousand different ways. Migraine coming. I can feel it. Susan just gave me the Linkin Park Meteora CD. It's pretty good. I just wish their was more intense screaming and less rap-rock crap. But whatever. I have to go get something to eat. Be right back.........................................................................................................................................................................Thast's better. I'm so worried. I was talking to Aaron (the coolest seventh grader I know~~he's in drama and way better than Jordan which is hilarious b/c he (Jordan) is the best in our class....hahaha). He has two F's and two D's and two A's. If he's not in Damn Yankees I just don't know what I'm gonna do. Mrs. Barryte is pretty pissed off too. And i can totally understand why of course because we NEED Aaron. This is depressing. I think I'll just go rot my brain on quizilla. That sounds fun.

+ + + +