THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-02-22 . 8:03 p.m.

Mental exhaustion pressing in....hard. Nothing seems right. I can't focus on two things at once. I was so busy working on myself that I let my schoolwork go. I'm so sick of everything.

I have a headache. There is nothing on TV. I need new CD's- there's five of them. Finch, AFI, Green Day, MxPx, Sum 41. All my nail polish is chipping. My grade point average is chipping and I do not care. My friends are not here. I need to sleep but my mind won't let me. The guy I like has now hooked up with my worst enemy. Everyone is going foreward and I am going back. I bombed at my auditions. My hair is getting curly. My glasses are breaking. I have a watch tan. People keep thinking I have answers when all I have is questions. The school I go to can roughly be compared to hell. I don't know what I want in life. I don't know where I'm going to school next year. I want to get out of here.

And I'm so sick of complaining.

+ + + +