THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-02-22 . 4:44 p.m.

Sigh. The sky is grey. My eyes are green. The stereo is too loud. There is nothing in between.

And I just finished my OCHSA admissions essay. I wrote the whole thing about how I wouldn't write the essay on the subject that they wanted me too because it was stupid and pointless. So I'm really not to hopeful on getting in.....And I'm getting a killer migraine. And, once again, my brain is in radio mode. Currently: "I Hate Everything About You" (Three Day's Grace) and that one New Found Gloy song. Sorta sucks, if you think about it. More songs go through my head than actual comprehensive thoughts. That can't be good. And it won't help me out of the black hole of algebra.

The birds are going crazy outside. It's like they've never heard rain before. Granted, it rains like five times a year. I can hear them. But I can't see them.

And now I can't read my new watch.....There are no numbers and I am too stupid to think when I look into the Jack face of my watch...This is making my head hurt. And my knees are throbbing. I need ice. Ice to heal what I have hurt. And I do. Hurt.

I hurt in so many ways.

+ + + +