THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-26-08 . 10:29 pm

"having been, and still secretly. A bonified loner. I more than understand thinking everyone is either...

A: crazy
B: Unrealatable
C: stupid
D: or way better than you socially and hegemonically and will progresively make you feel worse about your behavior

i'll tell you a secret. I don't keep many friends, i hate most of the people i know. Or at least are utterly confused and annoyed by them and don't know how to relate. counting you i have a total of about 4 people in the entire world close to my age that i can even enjoy a conversation with.

my plan for feeling akward in social settings, get really quiet and light a cigarette. woorks for me. Or get like a slurpie or something, some nervous habit activity.

i wish i couold've gone :["

What am I going to do without you :(

+ + + +