THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

05-31-06 . 8:24 pm

People make me fucking crazy.

And, now that's over, Lizz is fighting with Alix agaaaain. And she has no... Anything to say about it.

I can't keep standing around people who are so stagnant.

But anyway, the schedule goes as such:

Thursday: Appointment with the teeth man; Gram Rabbit at MOCA! Cancelled

Friday: Teching with Frenchie&Mr. B from 9-11 AM; Teching the Graduation Ceremony from 3:30 to 5:30 PM

Saturday: Gram Rabbit; The Hippie Ladies at Church; Driving to fucking BAKERSFIELD to go bake while we pretend we don't know Liesa (IE: 30 Seconds to Mars show...). Which, you know, will just be super duper fun if Alix is being a suicidal deuche the whole time.

Because I really want to be around people who act like I did when I was 14. To the t.

I don't even know. I was all having a good day- Like, all feeling great, really great weather, went on a walk with the dogggieee, and then it's like "Hey, there Bipolar Disorder!" and now my head hurts...

Also, it must be windy, because both my tv an my radio are all staticky. And while we're speaking of completely trivial information, my favorite bra broke and is now all pokey.

I feel- well, strangely the word dislocated from people lately.

And maybe just not even in a bad way.

I just don't need any of them to do what I have to do. I just do it. I like my friends, but I'm not resting on any shoulders.

I want people who are more interesting to talk to...

+ + + +