THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-17-06 . 3:32 pm

For any further questions, one of my best friends at school wrote this:

" germany was founded by nomads in fuzzy hats in 2 A.D. but at that time it was a penisula known as Baja California today and after they were driven out by eskimos and pegiuns they all boarded their rafts and traveled the seaas for many weeks and were forced to eat two of the crew members (all though they quite enjoyed the meal) named Immanual-Graham-Luxen-Mutle-Sanders-Oppelum-Quebeq-Kirkala-Nikola-Anderson-Beagle-Toppyturvey-Peppeli-Jaque-Ellimeny-Fridreek-Herman-Von-Deburger-of Ulm and Spike. They are widely known as martyers in Germany and once a week we must pay homage to them by giving them maccaroni art. When the reached the shores of what today is Germany they claimedit fortheir own and called it Shermantlkeangrum or 'Land of the Killer Ears' eventually the nomads in fuzzy hats were overrun by fauns in pink socks and green hats (or was it green socks and ppink hats) these chikens renamed the land . . .well actually they just went around shouting 'Our Land!!Our Land!!!!' and when these peacocks died due to the famous volcanic snow storm the people were left to fend for themselves and seeing how there was no one left it was ok and this is the very first history of the greaat pyramids in Antartica located right next to France or 'Land of Silly Pigs'"

We work hard to do Monty Python proud.


I fucking hate Easter break. I woke up at one in the afternoon today. And it was hot and sticky. And I had to pick my sister up from her bustop and I couldn't remember what time.

Easter was yesterday. My grandpa's losing his hair. The food was as bad as expected and my grandma was in a bad mood. My sister acted like an asshole the whole time, we got called big losers, and my grandma agreed to knit me a scarf. A black and white stripey one. She volunteered to my sister and acted like she really wanted to and my sister was just an ass to her. So I said that I would like one really bad.

Even though I have maybe ten scarves lying around that I don't ever wear or really need.

There was a crazy lady at church who wore a flower on her head for most of the service. We did a communion of flowers. It was beautiful. And Rev. John totally rambled throughout his whole sermon. It was kind of funny. I usually fucking hate Easter and all the inspirational rebirth and rejuvenating stuff. But it was nice.

I'll have to put down more about the Flower Communion though. It sounded like a good story. Some Unitarian church in Czechloslovakia.

Or something. I don't know. I was too busy trying not to watch the arm flab of the fish lady who goes up and cries about how she has enemies moving around as she danced. And the weird gay(?) new choir director.

Cross your fingers that the lady at the End of the World Thrift Store didn't throw away my amazing Little Shop of Horrors shirt. It has a picture of the plant on it and a little speech bubble saying "FEED ME!" on it. We accidentally left it there after paying for it and I cried. It was after a long day of swap meet and thrift shopping though and my head was about to explode, so I think that might be a better indication as to why.

New Dresden Dolls album TOMORROW. So fucking excited. Still bummed that I don't, you know, actually get to SEE them for the occasion, but I guess the album is treat enough.

Everyone is having boy troubles right now, except for me and Alix and the rest of the "St. Lesbian's of Perpetual Isolation" crew. But, you know, that's only because the only guys we know are gay or creepy internet stalkers and our friends' boyfriends.

It's pretty fucking boring, if you ask me. I'm so tired of all their stupid whining. You wouldn't get into trouble, if you didn't fucking go look for it, okay?

But, you know, you didn't hear it from me.

Let's all read books and watch educational televison.

I really don't understand how people can stand to just sit around like they do. There's so much to learn. I don't know how you can waste any time on the familiar.

+ + + +