THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

08-05-05 . 1:48 am

Okay.

So just trust me when I say that honestly...

I never really knew what the phrase "extreme mood swing" meant until now.

(God bless medication, I swear)

Because I'm either running around throwing cake and yelling some combination of "WEEEEEE" "I LOVE YOU!" "YOU'RE SUCH A FUCKING FAG." "LET'S GET MARRIED!" "PONIES!" or...

Asleep and wanting to cry because my whole poor little emo world is just falling apart.

Shut upski.

I'm not crazy I just...

Shut up. Again.

I bet SANE people don't get to throw HALF as much wedding cake at odd moments that I do. And, come on, what's better than that?

It's kinda scary though. You can just tell it by my stories. The new one's all... Uh... More random. And amusing.

I can't write the other story because I'm afraid I'll just make a space ship come down and kidnap them in the middle of a tense scene and the world will be overtaken by Bert McCracken, Sheep Lord.

See, but you guys are fortunate enough to not even know me in real life.

Because... Well. I really am obnoxious. And you wonder why teachers (and everyone else) always know who i am within about a week? It's because I never shut up.

Ever.

And, somehow, my sense of humor isn't as widely appreciated.

Apparently, some people haven't yet realized that I'm just completely full of shit like 90% of the time.

So when I'm telling you a story about how all my relatives work at a nuclear waste plant so I have cousins who have, like, tentacles and stuff and they all have bad teeth and funny toupes...

Oh wait.

That one's true.

DAMNIT.

Oh well. The world will be sorry when I am releashed on it.

It was funny...

I had a friend tell me i was doing a public service by being straightedge...

Sadly she's probably completely right...

+ + + +