THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-28-05 . 5:06 pm

Okay, so when I say that we listened to My Chemical Romance all day...

I mean, that we listened to My Chemical Romance all day. Seven to four.

While we sorted through books, became dubbed the 'library angels', made secret donut runs, stamed the 'discarded' stamp all over ourselves, and slept on the floor.

I think mostly we just slept on the floor though.

Somewhere along the way I finished Animal Farm and read most of A Ring of Endless Light while I was laying on the floor in between Science&ndustries and Historicals.

We read all the religion books yesterday.

And, of course, we rotated the two MCR cds all day.

It's nice to know you can like a band your friends like too. Cause I was NOT gonna sit through another day of Simple Plan, Good Charlotte, and Queen.

So that was it. Again.

If you read my story, it's finished. If you don't, don't bother asking about it.

Uh....

Yeah.

That's it.

I think....

OH. And we got Sex Ed from a thirteen year old. FUNNY SHIT.

You don't usually get to hear the word 'genitals' mistaken for both 'gentiles' and 'gentles'.

+ + + +