THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-21-05 . 4:23 pm

"We're just going to have to beat your severly Elizabeth. It's gotten to the point where we can't even trust you anymore!"

I am anti drama queen.

My senile Latin teacher calling to say that I shouldn't have gone on the feild trip I had to attend today to go sit in Latin doesn't NOT MEAN I AM FAILING ALL MY CLASS.

Nor does it mean that I don't ever turn in all my homework.

And about trust?

Yeah.

Because, in case no one's noticed- I don't even go to school. I just ditch school and smoke with all my stoner goth suicidal friends and sleep with my nineteen year old boyfriend. Because I'm a part of a lost generation who has no will and no abition to do anything and has no morals or hopes for the futures. Who cares about nothing but wants everything.


I mean, good god. I understand wanting to shelter your child and help them strive your best but there's support and then there's realism.

It's just my dad though. You know, who spent my whole birthday dinner telling me about how I would never survive or go anywhere. That I would just fail at everything.

Sure. And if that's how it is, I'll just be fucking fine with that. Backwards Darwinism has worked pretty well so far.

Who the hell do these people think they are???

+ + + +