THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-09-05 . 3:52 pm

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY ON SATURDAY.

Why I didn't write yesterday:

1.) My shoulders all fucked up so I have to drop it when I walk- thus resulting in a bizarre Quasimodo type gesture. It's pretty. I look kind of like a turtle, actually.

2.) I had to sit at school for THREE HOURS and scare eighth graders. It was lame.

3.) In the middle of dinner I yelled out "I HEART WEASELS".

...Yeah, I didn't know why either. It seemed oddly appropriate at the time, but in hindsight I wonder what exactly I had been smoking.

And after that I didn't think writing would be a valid waste use of my time.

4.) I translated some sentances yesterday in latin so badly, I don't know why she didn't fail me on spot. Some examples:

-Name but not speak friend was?

-There are nine wide pedestrians in the impluvium.

-He is firm. (Yeah, that's what we thought...)

-What is he doing with his head under water?

-My wound is four feet high!

-The goats were good but she was neither diligent nor happy.

5.) I bought this bitchin shirt at a thrift store. It's pertiful.

6.) Today was ash wensday. And I fucking HATE ash wensday.

7.) I had to do this religion project and OHMYFUCKINGGOD.

What a hellhole. I almost ended up crying. I had to get a hug after class from Priscilla. It was aweful.

And it made me have to point out the fact that yes, I did go to sunday school.

And in MY sunday school we were learning about Krishna, Buddha, and watching overweight druids leaping around in leotards.

(Don't ask. I'm Unitarian)

8.) I had so many holes in my sweater (and tights...And skirt...) that I was donned "Jo's Ho....Bo."

9.) I ate child's ribs. Heh heh heh....

10.) I hate everything and it hates me back.

+ + + +