THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-21-04 . 7:12 pm

We got our Christmas tree today.

My mom and I decided to do a Nightmare Before Christmas theme this year. So we put skull lights and black garland on the tree. And rats and eyeballs in the wreath. And we topped the tree with a big spider.

It was fucking hell actually getting the tree though. My sister was all whiny bitch about it, so we got a 'flocked' one.

Nothing like a Christmas tree with dandruff.

So we have to go out to this stupid lot where people alway try and sell their cars, to go get some stupid flaky tree from a child molester in boots to big for him.

And he was holding a power tool.

Scary, I know. You could totally tell he was a child molester though.

Speking of child molesters, there's this website where you can go look up how many sex offenders are in your area. Guess how many live in my area code. NINE FUCKING HUNDRED. One right down the street.

Henceforth, I only travel outside with my dog. Who is ugly and looks like he got in a fight with a truck...And lost...Several times.

ANYWAY. Back to tree buying.

So we're standing there, and my sister's doing the macarena and singing the 'I make people greasy' song, and we have to talk to this super scary pedafile with a chainsaw.

Why? So we could get this ugly stupid tree with dry scalp and bald spots.

Yeah, as if it didn't have enough problems. It has a huge fucking bald spot.

I hate vacations. Well...I hate school too. But I really don't want to be home for the next two weeks. Because the sooner I get back to school, the sooner it will be June. Meaning the sooner I'm done with this year...

...Meaning I'm one step closer to getting out of this religious, whore-filled Hellhole! One step closer to comfortably regaining by godless and plaidless life!

It's a nice thought. To, you know. Go to school and not have to here about the wonders of God and Jesus's love and...Other bullshit like that.

You know- I'm a Whore for Jesus!

Anyway, I think I have something better to agonize over.

Leave me notes, I'll be on.

+ + + +