THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-16-04 . 6:59 pm

NEWSFLASH! NEWSFLASH!

(Little flashing lights, and news channel music)

I am no longer sick as hell.

Just sick as purgatory, which, if you think about it, is really a step up.

Anyway, let me share my pathetic sob story with you:

Okay, so I have this incredible problem that everytime I get something to eat I feel compelled to eat all of it.

Because not eating it makes me think of all the people in third world countries with ebola and saggy breasts.

And I'm pretty sure that should I waste any food, I'll get total bad-wasting-food-karma and come back as an ebola-inficted saggy-breasted starving lady.

Or a monkey. But that's besides the point.

ANYWAY.

So I made myself this TV dinner thing because, you know, I just love feeling like a total mid-American white trash man who sits in front of the television, watching programs with absolutely no metal stimulants whatsoever, eating my pre-cooked dead animal out of a little black plastic tray.

That and there was no food in the house. Except for some margarita mix and swiss cheese. Which, I've found, don't quite make for healthy meals.

So. This thing I made was like the grossest thing I've ever had. But I ate all of it because, like I said, I have a deep fear of ending up hungry and saggy-breasted.

So now I'm just hoping that it tastes better coming up than it did going down.

But I refuse to let complete nausea kick me out of sick-as-purgatory and back down to sick-as-hell, because I have to go to school tomorrow.

For the first time since about FIFTH GRADE, I actually have decent grades and I refuse to let personal illness stand in the way of that.

...Besides I would just love to make everyone else sick. It would give me a lot of satisfaction.

So, yeah. That was my day.

I also wrote about a thousand (more like three, but you can call me Exaggeration Whore of the Year) for Lockstepgone which is turning into an angsty girl story unintenntionally. I must add in some drugs and violence and death or something to make it better...

Please look here, my fifth quizzes page for some of the worst spelling- speeling, rather- that I have encountered in a long time.

Oh well. Leave me notes.

~~Double ZZZ

+ + + +