THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-25-04 . 7:40 pm

Wait...What am I supposed to write about again...?

Oh right. Me. Right. Ha ha ha.

So I had some of the worst cramps I think I've ever had. Ever.

And: NEWS UPDATE.

I go to a school....FULL OF RAVING IDIOTS!

Yeah! (High fives no one)

It's totally true. I feel like I'm trying to have conversations with topiary.

And, okay. Let me go off on a little rant here.

WHAT THE FUCK?

You know what pisses me off even more that people being all "Oh yeah, I'm so like [whatever]. I'm like totally hardcore [whatever]"?

People who seem to adapt every other word they say to fit what I just said before.

Okay, and if you're going to cross yourself EVERY MORNING where everyone can see, and pray with everyone else, and know all the religious songs JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, don't even think about coming up to me and being all "So, you're like an atheist? That's totally cool...I mean, so am I. Well, I mean, actually, I'm like a Wiccan. Yeah. And, like, I'm gonna go see The Adolescents on Friday isn't that cool?!"

Because, I will be seriously tempted to hurt you. I will.

It's one thing to take someone scene and popularize it so you can feel like you fit in, but to take somebody's religion?

When you sooooo obviously don't?

When you're soooooo obviously just a lame, whiny ass, pathetic little emo kid just dying to fit it?

It's like getting a Dashboard Confessional tattoo across your forehead, and then telling me you listen exclusively to street punk and oi and whatever and that emo's the stupidest thing in the universe.

Kinda makes you wonder though...I mean, why am I the only one at St. Ho's that seems to have picked up on this?

I mean, come on people. There are TWO girls who wear Anti-Flag sweatshirts.

ANTI FUCKING FLAG.

Don't they feel somehow obligated to pick up the slack and start working for some change????

Isn't that kinda what Anti-Flag's about? Change?

Well, let's see some, you crowd followers.

Start showing me what you're made of, and maybe I'll beleive it.

I swear, RAVING IDIOTS.

Anyway, so that's it. Leave me notes-ness-osity-ful...And....a....HALF!

QUOTE(S) OF THE DAY:

"I can't help it! I have itchyhairitis!"

"What did Sister say made it masculine?....ELIZABETH! GET YOUR MIND OUT OF THE GUTTER!"

+ + + +