THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

09-28-04 . 5:14 pm

The kids with cheap accoustics and saves the day patches are resurfacing.

It's worrying.

And I totally burned my forehead today. It hurt. I was curling my bangs over (to no avail- they chose to look fucked anyway) and just kind of stabbed my self with the curling iron.

Gee, I forget how much I do like Green Day until I hear them.....

I was really into them for awhile. A long time ago.

I think they're the only band I actually own merchandise from....I have some rodeo shirt with them on there....I wonder why....

Yeah, I'm just not into the band shirt thing. I don't get it.

I mean, I understand about having pride in what you like and supporting them but....

I don't know. It's like wearing a shirt with your favorite kind of sandwhich on it.

You know, we could all be wearing shirts that say "I LIKE BOLOGNA SANDWHICHES!" and support the National Bologna Foundation.

But we don't.

Yeah, so...Back to Green Day....

Or not.

ANYWAY. Today didn't suck half as much as it had every right to. It was just...School.

You know.

But OHMYGOD.

Guess fucking what?

I GOT A DRY ERASE MARKER AS A PRESENT FROM MY LATIN TEACHER.

How fucking awesome is THAT?

It was so cool. She gave them to every one.

It was just so we would stop stealing the geometry teacher's stupid pens, but...Come on. Dry erase markers are just cool.

It was so exciting.

My friend Emily good one that SMELLED.

(Good)

It was cool. Like Jell-o.

No, not cool like Jell-o. It was cool and smelled like jell-o.

Yeah. That one was right.

You know, I always think it's so funny. All my relatives in England and wherever are always like "You live in LA? That's so cool. Your life's probably really exciting!"

Yep. When the highlight of your day is a marker, that says a lot.

Ha ha ha...Marker.....Highlight.....Ha ha ha....

Get it? No?

Yeah, well. No one ever does.

EDIT>>>>>>>>

Okay, I was bored enough to hook up the camera.

These are why people look at me funny. Welcome to my stupid agenda planner thing.

I don't like this one very much...But it went a long with the other one. So...yeah.

And don't you just love the bit of my jeans at the bottom of the picture? Yeah, maybe a little photo cropping might have been warrented. OH WELL.

I made those during health class today.

But, as of yet, no emo chicks have come up and said "Ohmigod! That is SOOOO DEEP!" like they have every other time I draw.

But....The week is young.

+ + + +