THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

07-24-04 . 2:51 pm

Well.

Well, well, well.

I think I actually made a breakthrough today.

See, I was onced again forced into going up to the stable and riding The Beast. And then when we there, he had such a complete emotional breakdown in the middle of the goddamn road that I am now out of horse back riding all together.

What a welcome releif. It was fun when I was like twelve....And that was it.

But my mom just said I could stop now. It's awesome.

I think I'm managing to get on their good sides lately. Mostly because they, uh, 'approve' of the music I've been listening to lately.

And who knew? When your parents approve of the music genre you're into, they're much more willing to buy you CDs? And clothes?

My mom has gone on a thrift store rampage lately. It's....Cool. But weird. Anway. So that's it. That's as fascinating as my life gets.

Oh wait. Tomorrow, I get to go to a Tofu Festival.

Yeah. Talk about lack of life all together.

Needless to say, I don't like tofu. It induces the gag reflex remarkably quickly.

And, on top of that, it's in my absolute least favorite part of Los Angeles! Little Tokyo. I hate Little Tokyo.

So why am I going, you may ask?

Yeah, I'm still trying to figure that one out too.

But I'm obliged to it at this point.

Oh well.

I hate/love everything.

~~Eddie

P.S. For those of you who may have missed it, I actually had a decent rant yesterday. Still sore from that one, actually.

+ + + +