THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

06-03-04 . 11:06 pm

I did another entry today that actually (ha ha ha) had worth. But fuck worth...I'm bored so now I'm here....Uhhhh....

Oh yeah.

Quote of the Moment:

"If you bought the new Avril LAvigne CD, Under My Skin, here is the statement you are making: I am a rebel! I do not have to conform to societies rules! If you need me, I will be in the food-court..."

I loved that.

I'm listening to Millencolin right now. They are so good. And one of the few bands whose live recordings are WAY better than the originals. If they made a whole live CD, I would buy that and ditch the rest of them....

...I have blue eyeliner on my hand...I wonder how that happened....

Oh yes. And I have now discovered that my left leg has decided bad karma. I was shaving this afternoon (which is a rarity for me because I don't own anything but pants so it never matters) and I cut myself about a thousand times. AND ONLY ON MY LEFT LEG.

And yesterday, guess what leg Jordan decided to kick really fucking hard (Just because I told him that he looked just like Mr. Rodgers...Which he completely did)?? Yeah. So now there is this big ugly-ass bruise on my leg that you can so see through the tights I have to wear in Damn Musical...I mean Damn Yankees.

Hmm.....I actually came here to say something....

Ha! Me?

Oh yeah. I remember now.

I have officially decided that tomorrow will be one of the most kick-ass days of the school year.

Why?

Because I am finally free of my Furry Nazi Child Molester PE teacher who has Flaming Hot Cheetos fetishes!!!

Free!!!

Forever!!!

Someday, I swear to god I will copy down some of the notes I took in that class. They are fucking hilarious.

The man used to mention Flaming Hot Cheetos at least eighteen times per lecture. ((Yes. We have lectures in P.E.))

And I get to turn in all of my goddamn books!

And (for a change) I haven't destroyed any of them!

Oi. I just finished my homework.

And for those of you who actually go to my hellhole/school, you will know that we had virtually NO HOMEWORK.

So why wait till ten thirty?

Well, let's just sum it up as saying that I kept trying to do work...But the picture on my computer desktop kept distracting me.

It is this super gorgeous picture of (...drool....) M.Shadows of A7X (because I'm lazy and I don't fucking feel like typing it out...Except it would have taken me a lot less time to just write out Avenged Sevenfold {like that} than to write all that.....Dammit), looking very dramatic. And hot.

Did I mention the part about him being hot?

Because Oh. My. God.

You should have seen he new-found-bitch (long story) looking at pictures of him on the bus. She decided to just go to one of their concerts so she could scream that she wanted to have his children. God forbid, anythinga bout the music.

But as some of you know ((Sarah in particular...It's the You're-So-Fucking-Sexist girl)) my extreme issues with her at the moment.

God. That was a seriously pathetic discusion.

But...Then again....I did have a Busy Bee sandwhich today...And I have a serious beleif that they drug the mayo or something.

(Long story).

Can you tell that I am completely hyperactive?

Just a little?

Yeah. That's what I thought.

That's funny.

+ + + +