THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-22-04 . 7:09 pm

Um.....

Yeah.

I was looking at templates today because I'm almost very, very bored with this one (but not quite). You know what? All these music ones- which is what I was looking for- suck. Nobody out there makes Rancid templates, or NoFX templates, or...or.....templates with all the other random bands that I waste my time listening to. I wish they would. Because then I could get one...Obviously.

Anyway. Besides everything.

I'm really tired. And I can barely move my right arm from the elbow up because Stupid Horse Number Three had a little run-in with a tree today and thus I got some very large and unpleasent scrapes and bruises all over my arm, shoulder, and back. Oh joy. Now I remember why I wanted to quite riding horses.

Oh well.

What else happened today.....

Sad, really, that I have to ask. I mean I was there. Kinda. I mean I was- I just wasn't paying attention.

I think.

Confusing myself. So nevermind.

Ummmm.....Today...........Oh right. I had another day where all I wanted was to listen to Anti-Flag and Bad Religion. And the Unseen. So I was paying even less attention to everything and everyone than usual.

I think the grammer is wrng in that sentance.

Oh well. Fuck good grammer.

My P.E. teacher almost made another rapist comment today. I swear to god he has a rapist fetish. I pity the boys. He is always on shower duty.

I need to (well....should) start my homework. Why do I have to be a fucking "gifted" student (ha ha ha....I think that was a mistake....)???? I should just be able to be stupid with the rest of everyone else. That would be awesome.

Whatever.

Must go divert my mind in some other way.....New CD......Less NoFX....More......Millencolin!

I like Millencolin.

Sorry.

Randomness is a disease.

+ + + +