THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-21-04 . 6:40 pm

Uhhhh....Hi!

I'm doing nothing! ((Again)).

Dammit. Why can't I just have hobbies?

Other than just listening to music all the fucking time. Speaking of that, just got two new CDs.

And hopefully I can get another one. The Unseen.

I swear to god, when I woke up this morning, the first thing that reached it's way to my brain was The Unseen. For no apperant reason. And so I mentioned it to someone and they're gonna burn me a CD or something. Pulling strings is fun.

Anyway. For once, I actually had a reason for coming here. I really did.

Had to copy down some of the funniest shit I've read in a while.

10 Lines From Star Wars that Sound A Lot Better if the Word "Pants" is Traded in

1. "Lock the door and hope they don't have pants."

2. "You are unwise to lower your pants."

3. "I used to bulls-eye womp rats in my pants back home."

4. "You came in those pants? Your braver than I thought."

5."Don't worry, Chewie and I have gotten into a lot of pants more heavily guarded than this."

6. "That blast came from those pants. That thing's operational!"

7."Maybe you'd like it back in my pants, your highness."

8. "These pants may not look like musch, kid, but they've got it where it counts."

9."A tremor in the pants. The last time I felt that was in the presence of my old master."

10. "These pants contain the ultimate power in the universe. I suggest we use it."

Yeah. Okay. So I have the maturity of a twelve year old boy. But tell me that those are not funny.

Anyway....

That was kinda it.

So.

Uh.

Yeah.

Oh. And Blink 182 is overrated.

Well, they are.

+ + + +