THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-14-04 . 9:46 pm

My stupidity tolerance is getting even lower. Like a lot. I yelled at some kids todayt in phys ed for not knowing what postpone meant. WHO THE HELL DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?????????

But it was okay becaus Christian and Fletcher just let me stand there when we were supposed to be throwing softballs at targets. Big deal.

When in the real world will I ever need the skill of being able to throw round hard objects at spray painted circles???

Um, never.

But that's not the reason I didn't do anything. That would be because my teacher is the biggest fucking petafile on the planet.

He seriously told us it was his job to "Physically manipulate our bodies."

Thus, I keep a safe twenty feet between us at all times. Or at least some big guy.

And I knew that if he saw me "practising" he would come up and try to make me do it right. Which is usually very touchy feely on his part.

He kept telling us to "feel the balls."

Which was wrong.

So, so very wrong.

I can't even tell you.

He like grabbed this one girl's leg really hard. And almost made Rhiannon fall over by pushing her.

Oh yeah. And his unofficial job is to moniter the boys as they shower.

And he mentions rapistes a lot.

Oh my fucking god. My P.E. teacher has a rapist fetish. Seriously- he told us that we show throw the fucking shot put thingies like we were trying to like kill a rapist or something.

HOW WRONG IS THAT?

I'll tell you: it's just wrong. Sick amd oh, so wrong.

How the hell am I supposed to pass the goddamn subject when the teacher tells me to "feel the balls".

Seriously.

He scares me. Us.

In a kind of weirdly hilarious way.

But really.

I don't want to ever hear the words "it's my job to physically manipulate your bodies" ever fucking again.

I think we really should contact someone about that. Having a weirdly hairy simian nazi petafile P.E. teacher is just too weird.

MAybe they would come and drag him away in a police car in front of us of something.

That'd be great.

+ + + +