THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-22-04 . 5:02 pm

Quotes of the day:

"Fuck you!...No! No- don't hit me!!!"

"Yes. Those are your fingernails and that is my flesh."

Thank you Jordan.

Today didnt go well.

I went to the doctor as planned but being a doctor's office, we had to stay there for like a thousand years longer than planned. But then the stupid fucking doctor comes in and goes there's nothing wrong with you. But then she proceeded to look in my ears, down my throat, and up my nose. I feel kinda bad about that part. The looking up my nose. Because she goes and puts her little light thing UP MY NOSE (basically) and I, having the amusement level of a nine year old, started laughing. Really hard. And I kinda blew snot all over the lady and she was forced to leap backward in repulsion.

And then I couldn't stop laughing because it was really funny and she got really mad and well....You get the point.

So she said there was just nothing wrong and sent me home. Gee thanks.

And my day just really didn't get much better after that I suppose.

But thatnkfully now I am home eating ice cream and listening to The Clash. So that's alright. But I am in one of my hungry moods....I wish I had something to do...That'd be great.......Whatever. I'll just have to procrastinate more.

Oh darn.

+ + + +