THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-22-04 . 6:43 pm

Woah.

I am watching TV and you would never guess who's playing. It's...It's....Hanson.

Didn't they disappear? I was like eight when they were popular....Ooooh scary.

Oh my god. One of them is kinda hot....No! Stop it! Get evil thoughts like that out of your brain!!!! Their music sucks!!! And they used to look like girls!!!!

Oh god. I am sick.

Mentally, physically, whatever else I could be.

I am.

I just said that....Well, nevermind. I'll just think about you-know-who.

Well, that's better.

Now my mind can just bask in his hottness. Oh, I feel better now. But only mentally.

Physically, I still feel absolutely revolting. Everything hurts. And I am fucking tired.

So maybe I'll just go to my room and listen to Nirvana and procrastinate doing my homework. Wait. Do I even have homework...Damn I seriously cannot even remember.

Or I'll just sit here, watch TV, and eat food that will kill me. Eventually.

I hope.

But whatever.

I probably deserve it anyway.

+ + + +