THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-21-04 . 7:50 pm

You know, this is depressing.

I think.

There are like a million CDs I need to steal (borrow without permision).

FROM MY FATHER.

Isn't it supposed to be that your dad has the stupid music that you can't stand? (Well, I can't stand most of it...Like bulgarian orchestra music...That is basically an audio labotamy). But really. it's almost...scary. A lot.

So now even though I can't take The Clash, I am going to take Nirvana and Radiohead, because those are all tucked up into a corner and obviously he never listens to them because who puts CDs they listen to frequently up in a corner next to their garden gnome collection (yeah...my dad collects garden gnomes....but only the ugly ones....and triangular rocks....I found most of those for him by stepping on them because I never wear shoes outside in the backyard....But maybe it runs in the family....I collect ugly postcards and ugly snowglobes...they are funny)....

Still. Am I the only one who finds it frightening to admire one's father's CD collection? I must browse it more.....Perhaps he has some more very interesting collections.

Wow. that's funny....Sorry (I am watching I love the 70's) and Mark Hoppus was just singing that one song Kermit the Frog sings in The Muppet Movie. For someone who sings professionally, that was....Well, aweful, but I think he's funny, so skip that. It was ~~unusual~~.

Oh ouch My inner throat wound is throbbing. But I do get to go to the doctor tomorrow.

Ha ha ha. I'm gonna use that. (Now watching the Simpsons). Bart just said 'what the farkbot?'. I think I'll get in less trouble for saying that. Maybe.

Woah. i'm exhausted. And confused. About the entire my dad has cool CDs even though he is my *dad*.

Anyway.....I need to go take more albums.

Heh heh heh

+ + + +